Promote your events and press releases in Rotherham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Tue

Light Cloud

13°C (55°F)
12°C (54°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
7°C (45°F)

Thu

Sunny

10°C (50°F)
4°C (39°F)

Add Review

Rotherham Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Rotherham

Showing page 2 of 6 pages
Rate +4

Review by kirsty lovett

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Dec 2014

Business:
True Telecom

Since we were set up with fibre optics through True Telecom (some months ago) we have had an ongoing problem with speed. Senten has been on the case from the word go and has dealt with the whole episode. He wasn't fobbed off by the excuses from Openreach as to reasons why we weren't getting the required download speeds but has kept on the case and we have finally seen an improvement. Senten has also dealt with the costs that Openreach have tried to charge us with and the outcome has been very acceptable. He has been very professional and helpful and always willing to speak with us when we have had to contact him.

Rate +9

Review by Ed

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Nov 2014

Business:
True Telecom

First i quickly got through and spoke to customer services team they was very helpful and lovely to speak too, they helped me work out the main problem pretty quickly and realised we needed a technicians help as nothing to do with the router would play along and told me it would take a short while to hear from someone.
Then a couple of hours later i got a call from Chris, who was very polite and very quick to fix the problem, within 3 minutes of being on the phone the problem was sorted and i was back online. job done.
Within a couple of minutes of the phone going down i then had another call from customer services checking everything was working fine and to wish me a good day.
All in all the guys at chess are very helpful, very polite and we even managed to have a laugh about it all which is a lot more than i could of hoped for with most of my other service providers.
So what i thought was going to be a pretty rubbish day of being on hold getting transferred to different people over and over listening to rubbish music turned out to be a couple of good chats and a problem solved. I will definitely recommend true telecom
Thanks guys!

Rate +8

Review by steven cook

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Nov 2014

Business:
True Telecom

I signed up for true telecom as I felt they could give us a better deal than what we were getting with bt. The router was sent in plenty of time and the Internet went live in the afternoon of our live date, so we weren't without Internet for too long. The switch over was quick & easy. So far the connection seems very reliable and the speed is good. I am happy with the router as well. Well worth the switch over and we're saving money as well.

Rate +18

Review by Shakina

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Oct 2014

Business:
True Telecom

True telecom is smartly named to sound ''True Telecom''. I've been a customer for over one year now and have had personal experience of benefitting from their easy to understand business services, billing, and exceptional customer after care. As a growing medium sized business we don't have time to waste on problems not our own. True have always resolved any issues promptly, shown care and an understanding to smaller business which has been a breath of fresh air.

Rate 0

Review by Jordan

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Oct 2014

Business:
Sanatise Cleaning Services

Excellent in customer service and price.

Rate +23

Review by Katie Hilton

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Sep 2014

Business:
True Telecom

I switch over to True from BT. the services I am getting is not bad. They switch over was pretty comfortable and easily switched. Well done!

Rate +26

Review by Annie Marie

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Sep 2014

Business:
True Telecom

I have been with True Telecom for 8 months on their business broadband. Installation went really smoothly the engineer came and installed my router and did some tinkering with the phone box, and True Telecom text me when my broadband was ready to be used. I'm amazed at how quick the internet works we have 8 people using the internet in the office and it never slows down even when we are all running skype or uploading videos. we're very pleased with what we have and we are recommending True to our friends.

Rate 0

Review by Glen Taylor

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Jun 2014

Business:
Industrial Personnel

Rate 0

Review by Annie Davey

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Mar 2014

Business:
Yorkshire Image Scanning

Took my whole life in photos (before digital camera's) a few days ago to Yorkshire Image Scanning, and just picked them up today (as I live in area), and I am over the moon with the discs. Deborah is a lovely lady who took the time to listen to my needs and did exactly as I wanted. While I still have my precious photos, I now have them to hand in an instant on my computor whenever I want to look at them, all categorised so need for searching. Brilliant. Thank you. Would recommend this service to anyone.

Rate 0

Review by Lisa

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Feb 2014

Business:
Rococo Beauty Rooms

Absolutely brilliant, friendly and professional.

I visited a while ago (December) with my sister, and we each had a back massage booked as a gift from our mum on the promotional offer.

We were a bit late as we didn't have the right address at first, and even though it was the last appointment of the day, Julie made us feel so welcome and relaxed, not rushing us in the slightest. We were given drinks and sat and had a chat for a while before we had the treatments.

The massages were so lovely and relaxing. I've since booked treatments for my mum and I, and I can't wait to visit again!

Showing page 2 of 6 pages