Promote your events and press releases in Rotherham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Wed

Thick Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 12°C (54°F)
Wind Direction: Southerly

Thu

Heavy Rain

14°C (57°F)
12°C (54°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

16°C (61°F)
11°C (52°F)

Add Review

Reviews for Italian Pizza Oven, Rotherham

Italian Pizza Oven Currently has an average of 3.5

Rate 0

Review by Lee Travis

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Jun 2011

Business:
Italian Pizza Oven

Don't eat here, unless you like bland tasteless food. Have tried the pizzas and other dishes. They're about as Italian as something that's really not Italian at all - say like a Eskimo barbecue.

Rate 0

Review by kyle T

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Apr 2011

Business:
Italian Pizza Oven

Been here many tmies with friends and family, always been a pleasant atmosphere and decent food, can't fault it!

Rate 0

Review by John Theo

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Jun 2010

Business:
Italian Pizza Oven

Good pizzas and good value.

Rate 0

Review by Sean Fuller

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Jun 2010

Business:
Italian Pizza Oven

Got a takeaway from this restaurant, was very good but I can imagine a step up in standard when eating in the restaurant. Nonetheless, we had no complaints with the value or the food.

Rate 0

Review by Trav

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Apr 2010

Business:
Italian Pizza Oven

I had steak with Veg, My girlriend had pizza & brothers family had 3 pizzas & Lasagne. It was a cheap meal but to be honest I thought my steak was very bland, noo flavour in the sauce, vegatables seems to be from frozen & the rice was definately from frozen and also bland. Girlfriends pizza was the same - bland and flavourless, the base wasn't great either. Can't comment on the rest of the food. I didn't fancy a sweet after that or a coffee. Decor inside seems a bit out of date for 2010 too & was generally messy. Won't go back I'm afraid. On a positive the staff were really nice & especially good with the kids. Food quality 4.5/10, VFM 6/10 for pizza because it was cheap, 3/10 for steak.

Rate 0

Review by SteveC

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Nov 2009

Business:
Italian Pizza Oven

Great grub, really good prices.

Rate 0

Review by baz field

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Nov 2009

Business:
Italian Pizza Oven

If you like decently priced authentic italian meals this place hits the spot every time!!!

Back to Top

« Back to Latest Reviews