Promote your events and press releases in Rotherham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sat

Light Cloud

25°C (77°F)
14°C (57°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

20°C (68°F)
14°C (57°F)

Mon

Light Rain

15°C (59°F)
13°C (55°F)

Add Review

Rotherham Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Rotherham

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages
Rate 0

Review by Pat

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Apr 2017

Business:
Mobile Spray Tans by Maxine

Excellent. I was really pleased with my Spray tan, Maxine was professional & made me feel at ease.
Love the solution colour & its lasted well over a week.
I have already booked again.

Rate 0

Review by Matthew

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Feb 2017

Business:
Expert Web LTD

matthewgrant4242@gmail.com

Rate 0

Review by Jayne

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Oct 2015

Business:
Cream Castles - Bouncy Castle Hire

Hired a bouncy castle for my granddaughter and was very pleased with the service provided. Amazingly clean bouncy castle unlike some I have had in the past. Would definitely use again.

Rate 0

Review by Beck Middleton

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Oct 2015

Business:
Cream Castles - Bouncy Castle Hire

Had a minion party for my little boys birthday. I found Cream castles were very professional on arrival when setting up. They entertained all th children for 2 hours non stop. Face painting, balloon modelling and lots of party games and mini disco. The minion visit was superb and fantastic fun for all the kids. Top notch people and a bargain price of 150 for all that entertainment is fantastic. Thank you for making my boys day.

Rate 0

Review by MR F Favager

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Sep 2015

Business:
HOMEFLAIR OUTLET

Excellent communications, great sofa, fast delivery, as described, excellent after service. Wound highly recommend and would buy from again. No problems.

Rate 0

Review by Gary Mitchell

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Sep 2015

Business:
Rococo Beauty Rooms

Capitol Street ,Livonia, MI 48150, USA

Rate 0

Review by Nirojan

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Apr 2015

Business:
Anytime Fitness - Hither Green

219n hither green lane

Rate 0

Review by jordon malik

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Mar 2015

Business:
Industrial Personnel

167 lady oaks road
East herringthopre
South Yorkshire
Rotherham
S65 3LT

Rate 0

Review by Yazzmin

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Feb 2015

Business:
Minar Balti

Hmmmm too many eyes on us

Rate +4

Review by kirsty lovett

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Dec 2014

Business:
True Telecom

Since we were set up with fibre optics through True Telecom (some months ago) we have had an ongoing problem with speed. Senten has been on the case from the word go and has dealt with the whole episode. He wasn't fobbed off by the excuses from Openreach as to reasons why we weren't getting the required download speeds but has kept on the case and we have finally seen an improvement. Senten has also dealt with the costs that Openreach have tried to charge us with and the outcome has been very acceptable. He has been very professional and helpful and always willing to speak with us when we have had to contact him.

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages