Promote your events and press releases in Rotherham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Wed

Light Cloud

13°C (55°F)
12°C (54°F)

Thu

Light Rain

15°C (59°F)
12°C (54°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

16°C (61°F)
10°C (50°F)

Add Review

Rotherham Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Rotherham

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages
Rate 0

Review by mandy osgerby

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Jul 2017

Business:
WENTWORTH FESTIVAL

what a fab day out me and a friend got tickets of Viking radio for 20 quid and were blown away with singers lemar to me was totally amazing and did not disappoint I had my photo taken with pat sharp. t pau tony Christie top 80s bands and of course I absolutely loved heaven 17 but you could not fault dodgy ..I really hope I can get tickets for next years event I think they may sell out a lot quicker

Rate 0

Review by Pat

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Apr 2017

Business:
Mobile Spray Tans by Maxine

Excellent. I was really pleased with my Spray tan, Maxine was professional & made me feel at ease.
Love the solution colour & its lasted well over a week.
I have already booked again.

Rate 0

Review by Matthew

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Feb 2017

Business:
Expert Web LTD

matthewgrant4242@gmail.com

Rate 0

Review by Jayne

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Oct 2015

Business:
Cream Castles - Bouncy Castle Hire

Hired a bouncy castle for my granddaughter and was very pleased with the service provided. Amazingly clean bouncy castle unlike some I have had in the past. Would definitely use again.

Rate 0

Review by Beck Middleton

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Oct 2015

Business:
Cream Castles - Bouncy Castle Hire

Had a minion party for my little boys birthday. I found Cream castles were very professional on arrival when setting up. They entertained all th children for 2 hours non stop. Face painting, balloon modelling and lots of party games and mini disco. The minion visit was superb and fantastic fun for all the kids. Top notch people and a bargain price of 150 for all that entertainment is fantastic. Thank you for making my boys day.

Rate 0

Review by MR F Favager

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Sep 2015

Business:
HOMEFLAIR OUTLET

Excellent communications, great sofa, fast delivery, as described, excellent after service. Wound highly recommend and would buy from again. No problems.

Rate 0

Review by Gary Mitchell

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Sep 2015

Business:
Rococo Beauty Rooms

Capitol Street ,Livonia, MI 48150, USA

Rate 0

Review by Nirojan

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Apr 2015

Business:
Anytime Fitness - Hither Green

219n hither green lane

Rate 0

Review by jordon malik

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Mar 2015

Business:
Industrial Personnel

167 lady oaks road
East herringthopre
South Yorkshire
Rotherham
S65 3LT

Rate 0

Review by Yazzmin

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Feb 2015

Business:
Minar Balti

Hmmmm too many eyes on us

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages