Promote your events and press releases in Rotherham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Thu

Light Cloud

17°C (63°F)
12°C (54°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

16°C (61°F)
8°C (46°F)

Sat

Light Rain Shower

14°C (57°F)
6°C (43°F)

Add Review

Rotherham Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Rotherham

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages
Rate 0

Review by Matthew

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Feb 2017

Business:
Expert Web LTD

matthewgrant4242@gmail.com

Rate 0

Review by Jayne

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Oct 2015

Business:
Cream Castles - Bouncy Castle Hire

Hired a bouncy castle for my granddaughter and was very pleased with the service provided. Amazingly clean bouncy castle unlike some I have had in the past. Would definitely use again.

Rate 0

Review by Beck Middleton

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Oct 2015

Business:
Cream Castles - Bouncy Castle Hire

Had a minion party for my little boys birthday. I found Cream castles were very professional on arrival when setting up. They entertained all th children for 2 hours non stop. Face painting, balloon modelling and lots of party games and mini disco. The minion visit was superb and fantastic fun for all the kids. Top notch people and a bargain price of 150 for all that entertainment is fantastic. Thank you for making my boys day.

Rate 0

Review by MR F Favager

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Sep 2015

Business:
HOMEFLAIR OUTLET

Excellent communications, great sofa, fast delivery, as described, excellent after service. Wound highly recommend and would buy from again. No problems.

Rate 0

Review by Gary Mitchell

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Sep 2015

Business:
Rococo Beauty Rooms

Capitol Street ,Livonia, MI 48150, USA

Rate 0

Review by Nirojan

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Apr 2015

Business:
Anytime Fitness - Hither Green

219n hither green lane

Rate 0

Review by jordon malik

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Mar 2015

Business:
Industrial Personnel

167 lady oaks road
East herringthopre
South Yorkshire
Rotherham
S65 3LT

Rate 0

Review by Yazzmin

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Feb 2015

Business:
Minar Balti

Hmmmm too many eyes on us

Rate +4

Review by kirsty lovett

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Dec 2014

Business:
True Telecom

Since we were set up with fibre optics through True Telecom (some months ago) we have had an ongoing problem with speed. Senten has been on the case from the word go and has dealt with the whole episode. He wasn't fobbed off by the excuses from Openreach as to reasons why we weren't getting the required download speeds but has kept on the case and we have finally seen an improvement. Senten has also dealt with the costs that Openreach have tried to charge us with and the outcome has been very acceptable. He has been very professional and helpful and always willing to speak with us when we have had to contact him.

Rate +9

Review by Ed

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Nov 2014

Business:
True Telecom

First i quickly got through and spoke to customer services team they was very helpful and lovely to speak too, they helped me work out the main problem pretty quickly and realised we needed a technicians help as nothing to do with the router would play along and told me it would take a short while to hear from someone.
Then a couple of hours later i got a call from Chris, who was very polite and very quick to fix the problem, within 3 minutes of being on the phone the problem was sorted and i was back online. job done.
Within a couple of minutes of the phone going down i then had another call from customer services checking everything was working fine and to wish me a good day.
All in all the guys at chess are very helpful, very polite and we even managed to have a laugh about it all which is a lot more than i could of hoped for with most of my other service providers.
So what i thought was going to be a pretty rubbish day of being on hold getting transferred to different people over and over listening to rubbish music turned out to be a couple of good chats and a problem solved. I will definitely recommend true telecom
Thanks guys!

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages