Promote your events and press releases in Rotherham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: -2°C (28°F)
Wind Direction: East North Easterly

Mon

Light Snow

2°C (36°F)
-2°C (28°F)

Tue

Light Snow

0°C (32°F)
-4°C (25°F)

Weekly 4 hour untutored Life Drawing session - 2 models

Added by: Suzi_33775

Weekly 4 hour untutored Life Drawing session - 2 models

Last Updated:
Sun, 7 January 2018

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 10:00am to 14:00pm

Every Sunday Until: 31st Mar 2019

View other dates (56)

- Sun 4th March
- Sun 11th March
- Sun 18th March
- Sun 25th March
- Sun 1st April
- Sun 8th April
- Sun 15th April
- Sun 22nd April
- Sun 29th April
- Sun 6th May
- Sun 13th May
- Sun 20th May
- Sun 27th May
- Sun 3rd June
- Sun 10th June
- Sun 17th June
- Sun 24th June
- Sun 1st July
- Sun 8th July
- Sun 15th July
- Sun 22nd July
- Sun 29th July
- Sun 5th August
- Sun 12th August
- Sun 19th August
- Sun 26th August
- Sun 2nd September
- Sun 9th September
- Sun 16th September
- Sun 23rd September
- Sun 30th September
- Sun 7th October
- Sun 14th October
- Sun 21st October
- Sun 28th October
- Sun 4th November
- Sun 11th November
- Sun 18th November
- Sun 25th November
- Sun 2nd December
- Sun 9th December
- Sun 16th December
- Sun 23rd December
- Sun 30th December
- Sun 6th January
- Sun 13th January
- Sun 20th January
- Sun 27th January
- Sun 3rd February
- Sun 10th February
- Sun 17th February
- Sun 24th February
- Sun 3rd March
- Sun 10th March
- Sun 17th March
- Sun 24th March

Top Draw Life Drawing, 1st Floor, Joseph Locke House

Weekly Life Drawing session

Top Draw Life Drawing invite you to their weekly session on the Monday of each week (except Bank Holidays).

The session runs from 10am until 2pm with approximately 3 hours or painting\drawing time. Sessions run throughout the month with a minimum of two models (1 hour short poses, 2 hour long pose and 1 hour short poses).

Each session is built around a theme, era or an artist. Easels, Boards and Paper are available, please bring paints and brushes.

There is minimum contribution of 5 for a 1 hour session designed to be as flexible and affordable as possible, so you can have fun without breaking the bank. A maximum contribution of 10 is set for anything above 1 1/2 hours, so you can drop in for as long as you like. Bring a friend for free to our 10 sessions!

Refreshments are provided and there are facilities to warm food.

Why not soak up the atmosphere sparked from fusing imagination and reality and discover the artist within you while mixing with creative minds from all walks of life

For more details contact Suzi_Brumby@yahoo.co.uk else follow us on Facebook:Top Draw Life Drawing Barnsley.

(Parking is for permit holders only but there are car parks above and behind the building. Burleigh Street East is just off Sheffield Road).

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Health & Beauty

« Back to Events

Map for Weekly 4 hour untutored Life Drawing session - 2 models

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Rotherham