Promote your events and press releases in Rotherham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 16°C (61°F)
Wind Direction: South Easterly

Wed

Light Cloud

21°C (70°F)
13°C (55°F)

Thu

Sunny Intervals

20°C (68°F)
12°C (54°F)

Rhymetime @ Riverside

Added by: Lisa_9446

From 11:00am to 11:30am

Every Wednesday Until: 20th Dec 2017

View other dates (17)

- Wed 23rd August
- Wed 30th August
- Wed 6th September
- Wed 13th September
- Wed 20th September
- Wed 27th September
- Wed 4th October
- Wed 11th October
- Wed 18th October
- Wed 25th October
- Wed 1st November
- Wed 8th November
- Wed 15th November
- Wed 22nd November
- Wed 29th November
- Wed 6th December
- Wed 13th December

The Library @ Riverside
  • From 11:00am to 11:30am
  • The Library @ Riverside, Riverside House, Main Street, Rotherham, S60 1AE
  • 01709 823606
  • Email Us
  • Free Entry

Come along to our fun FREE Rhymetime sessions. Suitable for 0 - 5 years

Bags of fun with singing, rhymes, stories and colouring.
Wednesdays 11am - 11:30am
Suitable for 0 - 5 years
FREE

Tags: Education & Learning, Family & Kids

« Back to Events

Map for Rhymetime @ Riverside

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Rotherham