Promote your events and press releases in Rotherham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Wed

Light Cloud

13°C (55°F)
12°C (54°F)

Thu

Light Rain

15°C (59°F)
12°C (54°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

16°C (61°F)
10°C (50°F)

Knitting & Crochet

Added by: Liz_26402

Knitting & Crochet

Last Updated:
Thu, 28 January 2016

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 13:00pm to 15:00pm

Every Tuesday Until: 2nd Jan 2018

View other dates (10)

- Tue 24th October
- Tue 31st October
- Tue 7th November
- Tue 14th November
- Tue 21st November
- Tue 28th November
- Tue 5th December
- Tue 12th December
- Tue 19th December
- Tue 26th December

Knit & Stitch
  • From 13:00pm to 15:00pm
  • 92 High Street, Maltby
  • 01709 817944
  • Email Us
  • This event is hosted by Knit & Stitch

For total beginners or those who wish to advance their knitting and crochet techniques.

Step by step tuition from the basics to more advanced creations, Julie will get you started from whatever level you are at to complete your first project and provide vital tips on what to do when stitches go wrong!

TUESDAY
13h00-15h00
15h15-17h15

Before you purchase a six week course, please make sure you contact the Maltby shop directly on 01709 817944 to find out the start date for the available class.

Your tutor is Julie

*If this class is currently sold out, please check back soon or you can contact the host shop directly and ask to be put on a waiting list.

http://www.knitandstitchonline.com/shop/4586007630/knitting-crochet-maltby/8604438

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning

« Back to Events

Map for Knitting & Crochet

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Rotherham