Promote your events and press releases in Rotherham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Wed

Light Cloud

13°C (55°F)
12°C (54°F)

Thu

Light Rain

15°C (59°F)
12°C (54°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

16°C (61°F)
10°C (50°F)

Add Event

Events in Rotherham

Whats On in Rotherham in November, 2017

Wednesday 1st Nov

Knitting & Crochet Read More

Knitting & Crochet

Knit & Stitch , 92 High Street, Maltby

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Tue 7th November
- Tue 14th November
- Tue 21st November
- Tue 28th November

For total beginners or those who wish to advance their knitting and crochet techniques.

Dick Whittington Pantomime at Cannon Hall Farm Read More

Dick Whittington Pantomime at Cannon Hall Farm

Cannon Hall Farm , Bark house lane, Cawthorne, Barnsley, S75 4AT

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Sat 4th November
- Sat 11th November
- Sat 18th November
- Sat 25th November

Cannon Hall Farm invite you to seek your fortune in a panto experience like no other. TaleGate Theatre Productions, now on itís ninth year of touring the UK, will be bringing a proper production of their famous panto Dick Whittington to our new indoor event space - complete with stage,...

Discount Monday at Big Tops Play Centre Read More

Discount Monday at Big Tops Play Centre

Big Tops children's playcentre , Bookers Way , Dinnington , Sheffield, S25 3SH

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Mon 6th November
- Mon 13th November
- Mon 20th November
- Mon 27th November

Things to do with the kids with Just £1 entry for under 5's at The Big Tops indoor children's play and party centre on Mondays between 9:30 and 3pm (term time only)

Weekly 4 hour untutored Life Drawing session - 2 models Read More

Weekly 4 hour untutored Life Drawing session - 2...

Top Draw Life Drawing, 1st Floor, Joseph Locke House , Heelis Street, Barnsley, S70 1LW

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Mon 6th November
- Mon 13th November
- Mon 20th November
- Mon 27th November

Weekly Life Drawing session

Rhymetime @ Riverside Read More FREE Event

Rhymetime @ Riverside

The Library @ Riverside , The Library @ Riverside, Riverside House, Main...

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Wed 8th November
- Wed 15th November
- Wed 22nd November
- Wed 29th November

Come along to our fun FREE Rhymetime sessions. Suitable for 0 - 5 years

Saturday 4th Nov

big band concert with colin yates big band Read More

big band concert with colin yates big band

Montgomery hall , Church Street WathuponDearne rotherham S63 7RD

On Nov 4, 2017

Colin yates big band concert

Sunday 5th Nov

Bonfire Spectacular 2017 - Cannon Hall Farm Read More

Bonfire Spectacular 2017 - Cannon Hall Farm

Cannon HAll Farm , Bark house lane, cawthorne, barnsley, S75 4At

On Nov 5, 2017

Our annual bonfire returns on November 5 with a fun-packed family day out.

Friday 10th Nov

Give Blood in Dinnington Read More FREE Event

Give Blood in Dinnington

Dinnington Resource Centre , 131 Laughton Road, Dinnington, Sheffield, S25 2PP

On Nov 10, 2017

Blood Donor Session Opening Times 12:20-14:35 & 15:50-18:45 Please note; The session will be closed between 14:35-15:50

Music @ Riverside Read More FREE Event

Music @ Riverside

The Cafe @ Riverside , The Cafe @ Riverside, Riverside House, Main Street,...

On Nov 10, 2017

Relax at Riverside with our lunchtime recitals

Friday 17th Nov

Music @ Riverside Read More FREE Event

Music @ Riverside

The Cafe @ Riverside , The Cafe @ Riverside, Riverside House, Main Street,...

On Nov 17, 2017

Relax at Riverside with our lunchtime recitals

Saturday 18th Nov

Abba Glamma Tribute Night Plus Three-Course Meal! Read More

Abba Glamma Tribute Night Plus Three-Course Meal!

Cannon Hall Farm , Bark house Lane, Cawthorne, Barnsley, S75 4AT

On Nov 18, 2017

Join us in the luxurious surroundings of the White Bull restaurant for a spectacular night of entertainment and amazing food

Friday 24th Nov

Music @ Riverside Read More FREE Event

Music @ Riverside

The Cafe @ Riverside , The Cafe @ Riverside, Riverside House, Main Street,...

On Nov 24, 2017

Relax at Riverside with our lunchtime recitals

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Monthly 4 hour Painters Session Read More

Monthly 4 hour Painters Session

Top Draw Life Drawing, 1st Floor, Joseph Locke House , Heelis Street, Barnsley, S70 1LW

Every: 4th Mon of every month. - Until Monday 18th Dec 2017

4 hour Life session designed for Painters. Please leave a 'comment' and I'll get back to you within 48 hours.

Back to Top

Add your Event +